NASCAR qualifying live stream: Start time, TV channel, live stream for AdventHealth 400 qualifying

The 2022 AdventHealth 400 will take place on Sunday, May 15th. The Kansas Speedway in Kansas City, Kansas will host the race. This race has been held since 2011 and consists of 267 laps around the 1.5-mile track for a total of 400.5 miles. The AdventHealth 400 will be held on Sunday at 3 pm ET with qualifying taking place on Saturday at 5:35 pm ET. Both the race and qualifying will air on FS1.

There will be a 15-minute warm-up and practice session as the drivers will be separated into two groups. Once practice wraps, the drivers in Group A will run a single car, one-lap qualifier. The top 5 fastest times will then move on to the second round of qualifying. Group B repeats this process with the five fastest times advancing to the second qualifying stage. The remaining 10 drivers will then run one more single-car lap to determine the first five rows of the race grid on Sunday, including the fastest time receiving the pole position.

Kyle Larson has the best odds to win pole position at DraftKings Sportsbook installed at +500. Denny Hamlin (+650), Kyle Busch (+650), Chase Elliott (+650) and William Byron (+700) round out the five drivers with the best odds to win the pole for the AdventHealth 400.

If you aren’t around a TV to watch the race on Sunday, you can live stream it at FS1 or using the FOX Sports App. It will require a cable login with access to FS1. If you don’t have a cable login, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream the race.

How to watch qualifying for the AdventHealth 400

Date: Saturday, May 14
Time: 5:35 pm ET
TV channel: FS1
Live stream: FS1, FOX Sports App

Entry list

2022 AdventHealth 400 Entry List

Pos. Driver Car # Time
Pos. Driver Car # Time
1 Ross Chastain 1 TBD
2 Austin Cindric 2 TBD
3 Austin Dillon 3 TBD
4 Kevin Harvick 4 TBD
5 Kyle Larson 5 TBD
6 Brad Keselowski 6 TBD
7 Corey LaJoie 7 TBD
8 Tyler Reddick 8 TBD
9 Chase Elliott 9 TBD
10 Aric Almirola 10 TBD
11 Denny Hamlin 11 TBD
12 Ryan Blaney 12 TBD
13 Chase Briscoe 14 TBD
14 JJ Yeley 15 TBD
15 Noah Gragson 16 TBD
16 Chris Buescher 17 TBD
17 Kyle Busch 18 TBD
18 Martin Truex, Jr. 19 TBD
19 Christopher Bell 20 TBD
20 Harrison Burton 21 TBD
21 Joey Logano 22 TBD
22 Bubba Wallace 23 TBD
23 William Byron 24 TBD
24 Justin Haley 31 TBD
25 Michael McDowell 34 TBD
26 Todd Gilliland 38 TBD
27 Cole Custer 41 TBD
28 You’re Dillon 42 TBD
29 Erik Jones 43 TBD
30 Kurt Busch 45 TBD
31 Ricky Stenhouse, Jr. 47 TBD
32 Alex Bowman 48 TBD
33 Cody Ware 51 TBD
34 Josh Bilicki 77 TBD
35 BJ McLeod 78 TBD
36 Daniel Suarez 99 TBD

Leave a Comment

News Msuica